Kaiser black metal symbol
Seite auf Deutsch ansehen Seite auf Deutsch ansehen

View in German

Kaiser black metal symbol

Music: Listen to Symphonic Metal Albums

Time of the Apocalypse ()

"Time of the Apocalypse" is Kaisers third album. Its release has been delayed by many years. This album has much incomon with keisers previous album.

Time of the Apocalypse, Apocalypse / black metal Album cover

Time of the Apocalypse track list

  1. The Time is Upon Us
  2. Some Must Fall
  3. Time of the Apocalypse
  4. Heidenreich
  5. Walking on Higher Lands
  6. No Need to Change
  7. Let Me Speak of Reason
  8. Mists in the Elven Lands
  9. Tell us Green Man
  10. Eternal Sleep

Listen to Time of the Apocalypse

Total time in transition 01:18:29

White and Frozen World ()

"White and Frozen World" Is Kaisers second album. Still following in the path of Nostalgia, Pessimism and Gloom. Appealing to a audience of Goths and Metal heads that do not subscribe to the modern world of blind optimism. This album will immerse you in a world of fantasy evoking deep emotions in its ambient sounds. A companion to be at your side on days of gloom and a guide for strength and courage as you make your way in to battle.

White and Frozen World, Doom / black metal Album cover

White and Frozen World track list

  1. Frost in the Northern Winter
  2. Immortal
  3. Thor Bring Me Victory
  4. Eine Schlacht Gegen die Korrupte Macht
  5. White and Frozen World
  6. Great Pagan Epoch
  7. Festering Hate (The Pagan Ways of the Great Continent of Europe)
  8. Occupier of the Highest Seat in the Land
  9. Life Turns to History
  10. Auf Grünen Wiesen

Listen to White and Frozen World

Total time in transition 01:16:01

Aufstieg der Dämonen ()

This album has the atmosphere and aggression backed by orchestral accompaniment that one would expect from symphonic black metal. Ambient and slow is its rithm with vocals that seem to come straight from the Daemons Mouth. Heavy and sad is its mood, mostly written in minor. Parts of it are instrumental and vocals are clean at times turning from Black metal to Gothic. Dominated primarily by Hate aggression and sadness. Lyrically it attacks industrialization and the exploitation of nature hailing the fall of Capitalism.

Aufstieg der Dämonen, Gothic black metal album cover

Aufstieg der Dämonen track list

  1. Aufstieg der Dämonen
  2. Glaubst du an Dämonen
  3. The Axe
  4. Burzum
  5. Gebrannte Kinder Fürchten das Feuer
  6. Autumn Night
  7. Isle of Avalon
  8. Die kleine Gloke von Sotalop Iopatos

Listen to Aufstieg der Dämonen

Total time in transition 01:19:27

Back To Top